Vendor Information


Adrian Kwan

BBPOS Limited
Suite 1903-04
Tower 2
Nina Tower
8 Yeung Uk Road
Tsuen Wan
NT
Hong Kong

Email: adrian.kwan@bbpos.com


Castles Technology Co., Ltd.
www.castlestech.com

Shirley Chen
Planning Division Manager

Castles Technology Co., Ltd.
6F., No.207-5, Sec.3,
Beixin Rd., Xindian District,
New Taipei City 23143,
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel: +886 2 8913 1771
Fax: +886 2 8913 1772
Email: certification@castech.com.tw


Datecs
www.datecs.bg

Nuncho Nunev

Datecs Ltd
4 Datecs Street
1592 Sofia

Tel : +359 2 8165558
Mobile: +359 887 697731
Email: nuncho@datecs.bg


FIRST DATA
www.firstdata.com

Okan Ozaltin,
Vice President Product Commercialisation

First Data
Level 29, One Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5AB

Email: okan.ozaltin@firstdata.com


Ingenico UK Ltd
www.ingenico.co.uk

Stephen Connor
Marketing Communications Manager, Northern Europe

Ingenico UK Limited
Ridge Way
Donibristle Industrial Park
Dalgety Bay, Fife
KY11 9JU

UK Tel: +44 (0) 131 459 8800
Fax: +44 (0) 131 479 8321
Email: info.uk@ingenico.com


Miura Systems Ltd
www.miurasystems.com

Darren Shaw
Chief Product Officer

Miura Systems Ltd
3 Cliveden Office Village
Lancaster Road
High Wycombe
HP12 3YZ

Tel: +44 1494 442114
Email: dshaw@miurasystems.com


Mr Mark O’Flynn
VP Sales – EMEA Region

PAX Computer Technology(Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
4/F, A Building, 2#
Kefeng Road
Science and Technology Park
Nanshan District
Shenzhen Guangdong
P.R.C 518057

Tel: +44 7808 855 168
Email: mark.oflynn@paxglobaltechnology.com


SumUp
sumup.co.uk

Mr Tomer Sabag
VP Hardware, Industrial Design and Supply Chain

SumUp Payments Limited
32 – 34 Great Marlborough St
London
W1F 7JB

Tel: +49 157 53024245
Email: tomer.sabag@sumup.com


Verifone Inc
www.verifone.com

Laurel Wolfe
Director, Marketing Communications

Verifone EMEA
Symphony House
7 Cowley Business Park
High Street
Cowley, Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 2AD

Tel: +44 (0) 1895 275275
Fax: +44 (0) 1895 275460
Email: info-emea@verifone.com


XAC Automation Corp.
www.xac.com.tw

Annie Cheng
XAC AUTOMATION CORP.

4F., No. 30 Industry E. Road IX,
Science-Based Industrial Park,
Hsin-Chu, 300
Taiwan
ROC

Email: annie_cheng@xac.com.tw


Worldline
www.worldline.com

Edward Sutton
Payments Product Manager UK and Ireland

MidCity Place,
71 High Holborn,
London
WC1V 6EA
UK

Email: edward.sutton@worldline.com