Vendor Information


BBPOS International Ltd
www.bbpos.com

Adrian Kwan

BBPOS Limited
Suite 1903-04
Tower 2
Nina Tower
8 Yeung Uk Road
Tsuen Wan
NT
Hong Kong

Email: adrian.kwan@bbpos.com


Castles Technology Co., Ltd.
www.castlestech.com

Mr James Tsai
R&D Division Manager

Castles Technology Co., Ltd.
6F., No.207-5, Sec.3,
Beixin Rd., Xindian District,
New Taipei City 23143,
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel: +886 2 8913 1771
Email: certification@castech.com.tw


Datecs
www.datecs.bg

Stefan Mitov

Datecs Ltd
4 Datecs Street
1592 Sofia

Tel.: +359 2 816 55 81
Mob.: +359 884 176 558
Email: smitov@datecs.bg


FEIG ELECTRONIC GmbH
www.feig.de

Lange Straße 4
D-35781 Weilburg
Germany

Tel: +49 6471 3109-0
Email: info@feig.de


Charles Major
Product Manager – Clover EMEA

EMEA Product Management
2nd floor, WeWork
12 Moorgate
London
EC2R 6DA

Tel: +44 1268 298722
Mobile: +44 7946 440974
Email: Charles.Major@clover.com


Gilbarco Inc.

www.gilbarco.com

Antonella Rinaldi
Security Officer

Gilbarco Italia Srl
Via De’ Cattani 220/G
50145 Florence
Italy

Tel: +390553094305
Mobile +393450176970
Email: antonella.rinaldi@gilbarco.com


Ingenico UK Ltd
www.ingenico.co.uk

Stephen Connor
Marketing Communications Manager, Northern Europe

Ingenico UK Limited
Ridge Way
Donibristle Industrial Park
Dalgety Bay, Fife
KY11 9JU

UK Tel: +44 (0) 131 459 8800
Fax: +44 (0) 131 479 8321
Email: info.uk@ingenico.com


Invenco Group Ltd
www.invenco.com

Invenco Group Ltd
7-11 Kawana Street
Northcote
Auckland 0627
New Zealand

Tel: +64 9 905 5600
Email: info@invenco.com


KateMedia AG
www.katemedia.eu

KateMedia AG (subsidiary company of RB One GmbH, registered at Wien 1040, Plößlgasse 17/23 Austria)
Pilatusstrasse 38,
6003 Luzern,
Switzerland

Email: contact@katemedia.eu


Ms Hazel Lin
Fujian LANDI Commercial Equipment Co., Ltd

Building 23,the 1st Section , Software Garden,
No.89 Software Road
Fuzhou
Fujian
China

Tel:086-591-88011657  13799436598
Email:linzzb@landicorp.com


Miura Systems Ltd
www.miurasystems.com

Darren Shaw
Chief Product Officer

Miura Systems Ltd
3 Cliveden Office Village
Lancaster Road
High Wycombe
HP12 3YZ

Tel: +44 1494 442114
Email: dshaw@miurasystems.com


Mr Mark O’Flynn
VP Sales – EMEA Region

PAX Computer Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
4/F, No.3 Building
Software Park
Second Central Science-Tech Road
High-Tech industrial Park
Shenzhen
Guangdong
P.R.C.

Tel: +44 7808 855 168
Email: mark@paxtechnology.com


Maryam Poursardar
Head of Compliance

Poynt Co.
4151 Middlefield Rd,
Palo Alto, CA 94303
USA

Email: Compliance@poynt.com


Quest Payment Systems Pty Ltd

www.questpaymentsystems.com

Steven Ooi
Chief Operations Officer

Quest Payment Systems Pty Ltd
227 Burwood Road,
Hawthorn Victoria 3122,
Australia

Tel: +61 (0) 3 8807 4400
Email: steveno@questps.com.au


Square, Inc
www.squareup.com

Square Inc
1455 Market Street
Suite 600
San Francisco
CA 94103
United States


SumUp
sumup.co.uk

Mr Tomer Sabag
VP Hardware, Industrial Design and Supply Chain

SumUp Payments Limited
32 – 34 Great Marlborough St
London
W1F 7JB

Tel: +49 157 53024245
Email: tomer.sabag@sumup.com


SUNMI
www.sunmi.com

 

Alex Green
Head of Business Development UK / Ireland / Nordics

Shanghai Sunmi Technology Co. Ltd.
3rd and 6th floor, Building 7
No. 388, Songhu Rd
Shanghai
Postcode 200433
China

Tel: +44 7860 783844
E-mail: alex.green@sunmi.tech


Verifone Inc
www.verifone.com

Verifone UK Ltd
3 Roundwood Avenue
Stockley Park
Uxbridge
UB11 1AF

Tel: 0333 3236660
Email: uk.contact@verifone.com


Worldline
www.worldline.com

Edward Sutton
Payments Product Manager UK and Ireland

MidCity Place,
71 High Holborn,
London
WC1V 6EA
UK

Email: edward.sutton@worldline.com


XAC Automation Corp.
www.xac.com.tw

Annie Cheng
XAC AUTOMATION CORP.

4F., No. 30 Industry E. Road IX,
Science-Based Industrial Park,
Hsin-Chu, 300
Taiwan
ROC

Email: annie_cheng@xac.com.tw